• Last Year's Board Members

BOARD MEMBERS

Here are your 2018-2019 Nogales High School Noble Regiment Boosters Board Members. Feel free to contact them with any questions!

FRANCES DEL PALACIO

Vice-President

vice-president@nogalesnobleregiment.org

JOYCE GONZALES

Auditor

auditor@nogalesnobleregiment.org

MONICA PEREZ

Treasurer

treasurer@nogalesnobleregiment.org

LILLY GARCIA

Co-Treasurer

student-accounts@nogalesnobleregiment,org

MARIXSA SANDOVAL

Secretary

secretary@nogalesnobleregiment.org


ADDITIONAL SUPPORT

MARIA DELA TORRE

MarketPlace Coordinator

marketplace@nogalesnobleregiment.org
(626) 890-0673

DAN PAANO

Web Developer/Photographer

webmaster@nogalesnobleregiment,org

JULIUS CANEJA

Media Recorder

media@nogalesnobleregiment.org

HECTOR CARILLO

Equipment Dad

equipment@nogalesnobleregiment.org